Ayazaga Campus, being the main campus, is located in the Maslak region which is now the new business and trade center. Stretching over a 247-hectare area, Ayazaga campus hosts Rectorate and Administrative units along with 8 of the 13 faculties and 5 of the 6 institutes. There are 576 student-capacity “Gölet Dorms” composing of 12 blocks, 1424 student-capacity “Vadi Dorms” composing of 4 blocks, 384 student-capacity “Ayazağa Dorms for Girls” composing of 3 blocks, and 220 student-capacity “Arı, Gök and Verda Üründül Dorms” offer our students a quality of life beyond the standards.

Contact Information

Student Registrar Office
Ayazağa Campus 34469
Phone: 0212 285 30 30

Units at the Ayazağa Campus

  • Rectorate
  • Faculty of Computer & Informatics
  • Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • Faculty of Science and Letters
  • Faculty of Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering
  • Faculty of Civil Engineering
  • Faculty of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineering
  • Faculty of Mines
  • Faculty of Aeronautics and Astronautics
  • Institute of Science and Technology
  • Institute of Energy
  • Eurasia Institute of Earth Sciences
  • Institute of Informatics
  • School of Physical Education and Sports
  • Culture and Arts Union
  • Sports Union

Campus Map

Istanbul Technical University
ITU Mobile Contact
Office of Information Technologies © 2017